The speakers for this years meeting are:
  • Nima Arkani-Hamed, IAS
  • Babatunde Ayeni, Maynooth Univ.
  • Fabio Deelan Cunden, UCD
  • Amihay Hanany, Imperial College London
  • Abraham Harte, DCU
  • Mark Howard, NUIM Galway
  • Ian Jubb, DIAS
  • Graham Kells, DIAS
  • Jorma Louko, Univ. of Nottingham
  • Marina Marinkovic, TCD
  • Andy O'Bannon, Southampton Univ.
  • Jiannis Pachos, Univ. of Leeds
  • Raul Pereira, TCD
  • Bernd Schroers, Heriot-Watt University
  • Marika Taylor, Southampton Univ.
  • Johann Usovitsch, TCD
  • Niels Warburton, UCD
  • Helvi Witek, King's College London
A schedule of the talks can be found here.

The IQF Meeting grew out of the annual Irish Quantum Field Theory Meetings started by Charles Nash and Siddhartha Sen, broadening its focus to include topics such as quantum information, condensed matter theory, cosmology and relativity. For an overview please follow the links to the websites of previous meetings:


There is no registration fee and the event is open to all but to aid in the organisation we ask all attendees to register here.

IQF 2019 is organized jointly by: