Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Sitemap

School of Mathematics Staff

You requested /people/ksoodha@maths.tcd.ie but these are the current staff pages.

School of Mathematics Staff

 

/tr> /tr>
Head of School & Associate Professor
Sinead Ryan headmath@maths.tcd.ie
University Chair of Natural Philosophy (1847) & Professor
Samson Shatashvili samson@maths.tcd.ie
Director of Teaching & Learning (Postgraduate) & Associate Professor
Manuela Kulaxizi manuela@maths.tcd.ie
Director of Teaching & Learning (Undergraduate) & Assistant Professor
Paschalis Karageorgis pete@maths.tcd.ie
Director of Research
Position currently vacant  
Erasmus Smith's Chair of Mathematics
Position currently vacant.  
Professor of Theoretical High Energy Physics
Sinead Ryan ryan@maths.tcd.ie
Accenture Associate Professor of Mathematics
Andreea Nicoara anicoara@maths.tcd.ie
Student Exchange Co-Ordinator
Kirk Soodhalter ksoodha@maths.tcd.ie
Theoretical Physics Course Co-Ordinator & Assistant Professor
Jan Manschot manschot@maths.tcd.ie
Donegall Lecturer in Mathematics
Position currently vacant  
Professors:
Sergey Frolov frolovs@maths.tcd.ie
Associate Professors: 
Ruth Britto britto@maths.tcd.ie
Tristan McLoughlin tristan@maths.tcd.ie
Michael Peardon mjp@maths.tcd.ie
Stefan Sint sint@maths.tcd.ie
John G. Stalker stalker@maths.tcd.ie
Dmitri Zaitsev zaitsev@maths.tcd.ie
Assistant Professors:
Vladimir Dotsenko vdots@maths.tcd.ie
Paschalis Karageorgis pete@maths.tcd.ie
Manuela Kulaxizi manuela@maths.tcd.ie
Jan Manschot manschot@maths.tcd.ie
Sergey Mozgovoy mozgovoy@maths.tcd.ie
Nicolas Mascot  
Colm O Dunlaing odunlain@maths.tcd.ie
Andrei Parnachev parnachev@maths.tcd.ie
Kirk Soodhalter ksoodha@maths.tcd.ie
Alberto Ramos alberto.ramos@maths.tcd.ie
David R. Wilkins dwilkins@maths.tcd.ie
Teaching Fellow
Miriam Logan loganmi@tcd.ie
Adjunct Associate Professors in Mathematics
Michael. P Fry mpfry@maths.tcd.ie
Donal P. O'Donovan don@maths.tcd.ie
Adjunct Assistant Professors in Mathematics
Elizabeth Oldham eoldham@maths.tcd.ie
Part-time Lecturers in Mathematics
Anthony Brown anthony.brown@ucd.ie
Miriam Logan loganmi@tcd.ie
Joe O'Hogain johog@maths.tcd.ie
Andrews' Professor of Astronomy (Honorary)
Luciano Rezzolla ld@cp.dias.ie
Honorary Lecturers in Mathematics (Part-time)
Peter Lynch  
W.F.C (Michael) Purser  
Adjunct Professor of Mathematics
David Kingston  
Emeritus
Nigel H. Buttimore nhb@maths.tcd.ie
Lawrence J. Crane  
Petros S. Florides florides@maths.tcd.ie
Sara M. McMurry saram@maths.tcd.ie
John J. H. Miller jmiller@tcd.ie
Visiting Research Fellow:
Jon-Ivar Skullerud jonivar@maths.tcd.ie
Research & Postdoctoral Fellows:
Aradhita Chattopadhyaya ( Research Fellow)  
Guy Jehu (Research Fellow) jehu@maths.tcd.ie
Marianne Leitner (Research Fellow) leitner@stp.dias.ie
Jose Manuel Moreno (Research Fellow)  
Gim Seng Ng ( Research Fellow) gng@maths.tcd.ie
Andrea Orta ( Research Fellow) andrea.orta@maths.tcd.ie
Christiana Pantelidou ( Research Fellow)  
Raul Pereira ( Research Fellow) raul@maths.tcd.ie
Ana Lucia Retore ( Research Fellow)  
Gurpreet Singh(Research Fellow) singhgu@tcd.ie
Kallol Sen (Research Fellow)  
Mowdal Swapwamay (Research Fellow)  
Johann Usovitsch (Research Fellow) usovitsj@maths.tcd.ie
David Wilson (RS-SFI Univ. Research Assistant Professor) djwilson@maths.tcd.ie
Marius de Leeuw (RS-SFI Univ. Research Assistant Professor) mdeleeuw@maths.tcd.ie
Chaolun Wu (Research Fellow) chaolunwu@maths.tcd.ie
Administrative Staff
Karen O'Doherty (School Manager) kod@maths.tcd.ie
Emma Clancy clancyem@maths.tcd.ie
Finance Officer
Ciara Scanlon (work days Wednesday to Friday) scanloci@tcd.ie
Graduate Students in Mathematics
Nicholas Aidoo aidoon@tcd.ie
Norah Alghammdi alghamdn@tcd.ie
Johannes Aspman aspmanj@maths.tcd.ie
Elias Furrer furrere@maths.tcd.ie
Luke Gayer  
Riccardo Gonzo gonzo@maths.tcd.ie
Martijn Hidding hiddingm@tcd.ie
Robin Karlsson karlsson@maths.tcd.ie
Nicolas Lang nicolas.lang@maths.tcd.ie
Chiara Paletta  
Anton Pribitoks apribytok@maths.tcd.ie
David Alexander Robinson robinson@maths.tcd.ie
Paul Ryan pryan@maths.tcd.ie
Anne Spiering

spiering@maths.tcd.ie

Stefan Stojku  
Petar Tadic tadicp@maths.tcd.ie
Pedro Tamaroff pedro@maths.tcd.ie
David Tims timsd@tcd.ie